Thursday, August 25, 2011

[INFO] 110825 2nd Album Title Track

Track list
01. Intro
02. Neverland
03. Baby Don't Cry
04. Someday
05. Take Me Away
06. On The Floor
07. 친구의 사랑/Love of a Friend
08. 4월 이야기/Story of April
09. Obsession
10. Top That
11. Tell Me Y
12. 다시 만나요/We'll Meet Again (U-KISS with PARAN)
13. Someday (instrumental)

Description: (Translated by: pigger995 @ ROCKETBOXX.NET)
The most attractive part of the album is the title song, "Neverland". "Neverland" features a disco driving beat with a house fusion sound. It uses Sound Design to make unique the separate vocals. Currently many artists uses auto-tune, as well as in this album, but the vocals are harmonised one by one to show off the sweet vocals and melody which highlights each member's true vocal talents.

Credits: Kissme4UKiss + YesAsia +

No comments:

Post a Comment