Wednesday, August 31, 2011

[INFO] 110830 U-KISS' 2nd Album "Neverland"

Track list
01. Intro
02. Neverland
03. Baby Don't Cry
04. Someday
05. Take Me Away
06. On The Floor
07. 친구의 사랑/Love of a Friend
08. 4월 이야기/Story of April
09. Obsession
10. Top That
11. Tell Me Y
12. 다시 만나요/We'll Meet Again (U-KISS with PARAN)
13. Someday (instrumental) 

With the release of Someday, listeners have already had a taste of the 2nd album.
Following the release of the song, there are many other good songs that showcase U-Kiss’ talents.

This album features a title track, ‘Neverland’.
Lee Hyori's "Chitty Chitty Bang Bang", SHINee's "Lucifer", Super Junior's "No One Like You" are examples of works of producer Ryan Jhun with Adam Kapit, JD Relic, and the Marcan Team. Lyrics composed by MISFIT blend with the disco driving beat and house fusion sound song.

The 2nd album consists of an Intro and instrumental version of Someday, with 13 different songs in total.
In this album, members AJ and Kiseop took part in posing as well.
The name of the song, 'Obsession', has a house background with unique electronic genres flowing together. The elegant styled song has a cool rhythm featuring the composing works of AJ and Kiseop, along with the help of SWIN.

In the past, AJ has contributed to the 5th mini-album with his composing skills. This time, he has also played his part and written very nice lyrics! Please look forward to his work!! ^^
In this album, you will be able to hear duets between members. Kevin and Hoon’s duet song, ‘Take Me Away’ (Composer: David D.A Doman/Lyrics: Kim Ji Hyang) and Soohyun and Brave Girl’s Eun Young duet, ‘Story of April’ (Composer/Lyrics: SWIN). Both songs are sweet ballad songs; we hope you will enjoy them!

For small CD shops, you may have to pre-order, so please check upon your nearest CD shop. The actual date of the CD release in CD shops may differ. Purchasing the album online is another alternative.

The amount of album purchases will reflect upon the rankings amongst different music stations. The 2nd album purchases of the first week will impact the ranking for the following week.
Don't illegally download! Please purchase the album!

The boys’ first comeback stage that is scheduled is on Mnet M!Countdown (Sept 8th).

We need fans to support their stages! Following the 2nd album comeback, to those who support U-Kiss, do not forget to sign up with the broadcasting stations!

Please love U-Kiss and their new album promotions! ^^

Credits: Kissme4UKiss + Official fan cafe + pigger995@ROCKETBOXX.NET (trans)

No comments:

Post a Comment